top of page
bell-peppers-421087_1920.jpg

WHO ARE WE ?

It is here, in Andalusia, in southern Spain that it all started in 2010. The idea to establish itself at the heart of the fruit and vegetables Spanish; to be as close as possible to producers who passionately cultivate a wide range of products by supporting them on a daily basis to develop together the maintenance of sustainable and committed agriculture.


It is together, every day, through collaborative and close work that we have been able, over the years, to ensure the economic profitability of the land of our producers.  but above all to strengthen production and maintain quality "  top of the line  » of our products.

 

Over the seasons, we support producers in their search for “the best products, the best varieties, the best flavors, at the best times. This is thanks to the support and work of a dedicated and passionate sales team, who study the ever-changing needs of the European markets.

 

To offer tasty products, highly selected , meticulously worked and made, distributed exclusively , all this while ensuring: fair remuneration to the producer, a reasonable price to consumers, a long-term commitment in our contributions: these are our daily missions at Frutas Goostar .

vegetables-1584999_1920.jpg

OUR ACTIVITY 

At Frutas Goostar we are proud to be inhabitants of the Andalusian province, but our presence does not stop there: from Nijar to the Sierra Nevada, our producers of "sunshine vegetables" produce all year round thanks to a Mediterranean climate: our courgettes, cucumbers, tomatoes, aubergines and peppers.

It is going up towards Murcia and Alicante, on the  highlands of Albacete that the climate there is favorable to the production of broccoli, cabbage, artichokes and squash during the winter. During this same period, we take advantage of a tropical climate along the Costa Del Sol (Malaga) to produce our citrus fruits (lemons, oranges, pomelos, clementines) and our tropical products (avocados, mangoes).

In summer, we take the road to Huelva and Badajoz (Extremadura) to produce our range of stone fruits (peaches, nectarines, apricots, plums) which extends as far as the north of Spain as well as on its east coast (Valencia, Murcia).

 

It is on the way back down to Almeria that in the summer, our producers plant watermelons and melons there!

bottom of page

bell-peppers-421087_1920.jpg

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

C’est ici, en Andalousie, dans le sud de l’Espagne que tout a commencé en 2010. L’idée de s’implanter au cœur même de la production de fruits et légumes espagnols; d’être au plus près des producteurs qui cultivent passionnément une large gamme de produits en les accompagnant au quotidien pour développer ensemble le maintien d’une agriculture durable et engagée.


C’est ensemble, tous les jours, au travers d’un travail collaboratif et de proximité que nous avons su, au fil des années à veiller à la rentabilité économique des terres de nos producteurs  mais avant tout de renforcer la production et maintenir la qualité « haut de gamme » de nos produits.

 

Au fil des saisons, nous accompagnons les producteurs dans leurs recherches « des meilleurs produits, des meilleures variétés, aux meilleures saveurs, aux meilleurs moments. » Cela grâce à l’accompagnement et le travail d’une équipe de commerciaux dévoués et passionnés, qui étudient les besoins, en perpétuels mouvements, des marchés européens.

 

Proposer des produits savoureux, hautement sélectionnés, minutieusement travaillés et confectionnés, distribués en exclusivité, tout cela en assurant : une rémunération équitable au producteur, un prix raisonnable aux consommateurs, un engagement sur le long terme dans nos apports : ce sont nos missions quotidiennes chez Frutas Goostar.

vegetables-1584999_1920.jpg

NOTRE ACTIVITÉ 

Chez Frutas Goostar, nous sommes fiers de compter parmi les habitants de la province andalouse, mais notre présence ne s’arrête pas là : de Nijar à la sierra Nevada, nos producteurs de «légumes du soleil» produisent toute l’année grâce à un climat méditerranéen: nos courgettes, concombres, tomates, aubergines et poivrons.

C’est en remontant vers Murcie et Alicante, sur les  hauts plateaux d’Albacete que le climat y est propice aux productions de brocolis, choux, artichauts et courges durant l’hiver. A cette même période, nous profitons d’un climat tropical le long de la Costa Del sol (Malaga) pour y produire nos agrumes (citrons, oranges, pomelos, clémentines) et nos produits tropicaux (avocats, mangues).

L’été, nous prenons la route vers Huelva et Badajoz (Estrémadure) pour produire notre gamme de fruits à noyaux (pêches, nectarines, abricots, prunes) qui s’étend aussi bien jusqu’au nord de l’Espagne que sur sa côte Est (Valence, Murcie).

 

C’est en redescendant vers Almeria que l’été, nos producteurs y plantent pastèques et melons !